Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Rainny Days

Lately here in Salvador, it’s raining every day. I usually love this cold weather, but the rain and the cold are killing me. I’m fucking lazy, without mood to leave home, all I want is sleep, watch TV (series or movies). I'm even going to class, but when my classes are finished I get back home, and begin the lazy life again.

Now, I just got back from college, and I’m going to see a movie. The worse of it, it’s that I’ll do it alone… and it takes me back to my actual situation: single. I’m tired of being single, I need to find somebody to be with me in days like these. But I’m not sad about this, no I’m really not. I know how to take advantage of being single. Go to parties and don’t have anybody ‘holding’ you, go to a bar with friends and don’t have anybody to explain what you were doing, and a lot of advantages that you only can have ‘em only if you’re single. But having a free life, sometimes is boring. Now, as I said, I’m tired of having a free life, I need to have a lighter life, stay more time at home, having some programs of couple like go to the movies, go to a park, and I don't know, maybe to the beach… see the sundown, some romantic e cheap things.

But while I don’t find someone to do these things with me, I don’t care to continue doing those single things, and being happy with my friends, who are most important than anything in this world.

So... bar, here I go!

No comments: